Up Owners Club banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everybody!

Now I have been reading alot of topics and gotten to know some of you via the posts that you have in here

I have finally created my account, and thus have joined the others in here waiting for their little wonder

A little about myself: My name is Peter, i'm 25 years old and I work as a mechanic at Mercedes-Benz in Hørsholm, in Denmark. I live with my gf Michelle in Copenhagen, and I have ordered my Up! in late august, and have an aprox delivery date for december 3rd.
such a gruesome loooong wait ahed

But well, sometimes the wait and the anticapation is a big part of the whole experience

At the moment I am driving a Mazda 323f 2.0 Sportive / Protege 5 who is a gas gustler on the highway that I use to and from work! So i'm looking forward to getting my little eco racer

Thanks for your time, i'm looking forward to showing u all my car, and my little projects I have planed

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hehe a bit yeah, but all cars are built up a little bit different both in top and bottom! Plus This is my own car, and it never gets trivial to nurse / upgrade your own car ;)

·
Registered
851 Posts
Peder-Dingo said:
Hehe a bit yeah, but all cars are built up a little bit different both in top and bottom! Plus This is my own car, and it never gets trivial to nurse / upgrade your own car ;)
So reveal some of your more outrageous plans then!

·
Registered
1,635 Posts
Hello and welcome.

My husband is just a little bit obsessed with Copenhagen. He has never been, but is a keen cyclist and is always on forums and watching videos about cycling in Copenhagen

·
Registered
604 Posts
Hi those motorwayjourneys are such a pleasure in the up I love it

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter #7