Up Owners Club banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi All

This is my first time joining a Forum. I have been following you guys for a about a week now and really enjoyed reading through all the threads and found all the advice really useful.

I have just recently bought a Up! White - I was really lucky in that the local VW dealer had a cancelled order when I walked in to the showroom one morning. I was able to buy a brand new Up! White within a day without waiting! They PX my old car and I even managed to get the Lifeshine pack and parking sensor (to be installed next week) for free. I also got the three years service pack for £99.00.

I have owned many cars in my time, but the White is the only one that puts a smile on my face every time I drive it.

Keep up the good work everyone!

·
Registered
329 Posts
Welcome Manny. Any pictures for us?
due to pick my up! White up on Friday so looking for something to keep me going

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Hi Rich

Good luck with your delivery on Friday!

I have two pictures here taken with my iPhone when I got home on the first day and the white is so cool! I compared the Up Black with the White and both my wife and I think the White is much cooler and cuter! Enjoy!

·
Premium Member
1,179 Posts
lovely looking car you have there, not only extremely luck to be able to just walk in and get one straight away, but also that theyve given you lots of freebies too!!

hope you are enjoying her! tell us all that you love about it and also are there any niggly bits too?

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter #6